terça-feira, 11 de dezembro de 2012

AUREA - Soul Notes. Último álbum desta menina linda de voz fenomenal!

Nem a SOPA nos pára! É sempre a bombar.


Soul Notes_2012

01. Don’t You Dare to Touch Her
02. The Star
03. Scratch My Back
04. Goodbye Song
05. Nothing Left to Say
06. If You’re Good to Me
07. Look At me Now
08. Do What’s Best for You
09. I Think I’m in Love (Counting Planes)
10. Twice Upon a Time
11. Watch and Learn
12. Just Like You
13. Start Over
14. The Only Thing That I Wanted (Acoustic Version)


  AUREA - "Soul Notes" - The Recording Sessions - Video I